Are you looking for a document? Click here to go to the Downloadcenter


Livio Marzo


Martin Beck
Chief Financial Officer


Pascal Eberhard
Chief Marketing Officer


Marcel Estermann
Chief Logistics and Production Officer


Sandro Fabbri
Chief Development and Technology Officer


Vincenzo Grande
Chief Strategic Planning & Business Development Officer


Mikko Heikkilä
Chief Sales Officer International


Jasmin Waser, PhD
Chief Research and Technology Officer


Consiglio di amministrazione


• Erwin Locher (Presidente)


• Peter F. Braunwalder (Vice presidente)

• Remo Inglin, Novartis International AG

• Livio Marzo

• Ying Sheng

• Hubert Wintzenrieth

Thommen Medical logo